Christmas and January Opening Hours

/Christmas and January Opening Hours
Loading Events

Christmas and January Opening Times

We wish you, and your family and friends a safe and peaceful Christmas and a New Year of inspiration and resourcefulness.

Closed: from Saturday 23rd December to Thursday 28th December.

Open: Friday 29th December –  10.00 am to 12.00 noon, 2.30 pm to 6.00 pm
Open: Tuesday 2nd January – 10.00 am to 12.00 noon, 2.30 pm to 6.00 pm
Open: Wednesday 3rd January – 10.00 am to 12.00 noon

Closed: Thursday 4th January until Tuesday 9th January.

Open: Wednesday 10th January 2.30 pm to 6.00 pm
Open: Friday 12th January 10.00 am to 12.00 noon, 2.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Closed: Saturday 13th January until Monday 22nd January

Open: Tuesday 23rd January 10.00 am to 12.00 noon, 2.30 pm to 6.00 pm
Open: Wednesday 24th January 10.00 am to 12.00 noon, 2.30 pm to 6.00 pm

Closed: Friday 26th January – Australia Day Holiday

Normal hours resume on Tuesday 30th January